Follow

Multiple Users on Different Devices

The camera can be registered with one account only.

For multiple users, you can choose to:

1) Login with this account on different devices simultaneously.

2) Enable the guest account. Guest users can only use limited app functions.

If you want to register the camera with another new account, please delete the camera from the original account first (Option->Delete Camera), and then register the camera with the new account.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.