Follow

The camera is already registered

Error Message after scanning the QR Code:

“The camera is already registered. You can only register the camera with one primary account. Multiple users can use the same primary account on different devices simultaneously.”

If you have seen this message during setup, it means the camera is already registered.

The camera can be registered with one account at a time. For multiple users, you can:

1) Login with this primary account on different devices simultaneously.

2) Enable the guest account. Guest users have access to limited app functions.

To register the camera with a new account, please delete the camera from the original account (Option>Delete Camera), then register the camera with the new account.

 

If you still can't get it to work, please feel free to contact us with the link below:

Contact us

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.